Pretty Gangster

Pretty Gangster

I like to think I’m a pretty courteous driver. Not out of being a good person in general, but from my irrational fear that the one guy I cut off in a rage will be some kind of mafia boss who can put a hit out on me, no questions asked. A lot of expensive 4x4s with tinted windows around my area, so it’s a distinct possibility at least one is a petty drug dealer.

Or is that just a cliche from the movies? Maybe they’re nice estate agents who want to drive fancy cars, but feel so bad that you can only afford a crappy hatchback that they hide their smug faces.

Leave a Reply

